About Tiering System

By taking part in HP for Education, you will become part of our loyalty based tiering system, designed to ensure you gain the most from your participation. The system is made-up of three tiers: Standard, Expert & Master, each successively widening your access to HP for Education's fantastic range of opportunities and features.

To learn more please register an account here or review our terms and conditions

Progress Criteria

All educational establishments will join at the Standard level with the opportunity to progress to Expert & Master respectively by meeting the following criteria:

Standard To Expert

To progress to Expert Level you must you must elect to receive your trade-in rewards into your HP for Education wallet to spend in the online market place.

Expert to Master

To progress from the Expert to Master level, you must claim a loyalty reward.

Tiering Structure

Please see the tiering structure below:

Loyalty Rewards
Asset Register
Group Buying
Tech Fund
One Click Trade-in
Proof of Concept (POC)


Our HP for Education platform experts are here to help. Lines are open Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm. Calls will be charged at local call rates from landlines only.



Send us an email with your questions and we’ll quickly get back to you with a solution.